	DEMOCRATIC PART	Ύ
Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020		
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	
 Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 		
FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
Eddie J. Mauro	 Shawna Anderson 	○ Lisa Lima
Cal Woods	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken	(white-in vote, it any)	
Kimberly Graham		(Write-in vote, if any)
Theresa Greenfield		
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
(For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative	_	0
District 3 Vote for no more than ONE		(Write-in vote, if any)
Cindy Axne		
)		For County Sheriff
(Write-in vote, if any)		Vote for no more than ONE
		o
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SA		LOT

MCCLELLAND

Precinct Official's Initials

Typ:02 Seq:0034 Spl:01

L

Γ

 Φ

٦