C	EMOCRATIC PAR	ſY
Ρ	ottawattamie County, State of Io Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	wa
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	
list of candidates and fill in the oval ne 3. Use only a black pen to mark you	n whose name is not on the ballot, write t	ovided by an election official.
FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
<b>United States Senator</b> Vote for no more than ONE	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Superviso Vote for no more than TWO
○ Theresa Greenfield	<ul> <li>Shawna Anderson</li> </ul>	○ Lisa Lima
⊃ Eddie J. Mauro	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
⊃ Cal Woods	(write-in vote, ir any)	
Michael Franken		(Write-in vote, if any)
C Kimberly Graham		(
⊖(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
(,		For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative	_	0
<b>District 3</b> Vote for no more than ONE		(Write-in vote, if any)
Cindy Axne		
D	_	For County Sheriff
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
		(Write-in vote, if any)
CVV		
SAN		
MACEDONIA	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0033 Spl:01

-

L

Γ

÷

٦