DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Pottawattamie County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL	STATE	COUNTY
United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	For State Senator District 8 Vote for no more than ONE	For County Board Of Supervisor Vote for no more than TWO
○ Kimberly Graham	Steve Gorman	○ Lisa Lima
Theresa Greenfield	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Eddie J. Mauro	(write-iii vote, ii aliy)	(vviite-iii voite, ii airy)
○ Cal Woods		(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken	For State Representative District 15 Vote for no more than ONE	(Witte-iii Vote, ii diiy)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Charlie McConkey	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than ONE		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Cindy Axne		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
SAN	1PLE BALI	(Write-in vote, if any)
CB 16	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0017 Spl:01