<text><image/><image/><section-header><section-header></section-header></section-header></text>	Tri Center School Board Director Vote for no more than Two Cecilia Thomas Sara Arnold Katie Ausdemore Tami Harman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
 Kevin D. Zimmerman (Write-in vote, if any) Minden City Council Vote for no more than Two Jason Schneckloth Glenn Hurst 		
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		

\$

L

¢

٦

•