OF	FICIAL GI	ENERAL ELECTIO	ON BALLOT	
Pottawattami		STATE	STATE	
State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 6, 2018	Ballot ection	Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than ONE	Secretary Of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	
Meluga J. A		Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	<ul> <li>Mike Naig Republican</li> <li>Tim Gannon Democratic</li> </ul>	
Melvyn J. H	Houser	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	Diale Otamant	
County Aud Commissioner d	of Elections	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	(Write-in vote, if any)	
INSTRUCTIONS 1. Voting Mark. To v oval next to your cho	vote, fill in the	Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE	
Candidate Name	e Name o Name o vote for a	)	Tom Miller Democratic     Marco Battaglia	•
ballot, write the name line below the list of o fill in the oval next to <b>3. Use only a black</b>	e on the write-in candidates and it.	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any) (Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	Libertarian	
your ballot, unless device is provided l official.	a marking by an election	Secretary Of State	State Senator District 11	
<ul> <li>4. Do not cross out. your mind, exchange a new one.</li> <li>5. Where to find the</li> </ul>	your ballot for	Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE	
the back of this ballot or right column.	C	Deidre DeJear Democratic	<ul> <li>Sara Ramsey Democratic</li> </ul>	
U.S. Represe District	entative C	Libertarian	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more David Young Republican			State Representative District 21 Vote for no more than ONE	
Cindy Axne Democratic	r	Auditor Of State Vote for no more than ONE Mary Mosiman	Tom Moore     Republican     Denise O'Brien	
<ul> <li>Libertarian</li> <li>Paul Knupp Green Party</li> </ul>		Republican	Denise O Brien     Democratic     (Write-in vote, if any)	.
<ul> <li>Mark Elworth Jr. Legal Medical Now</li> <li>Joe Grandanette</li> </ul>		Libertarian		•
(Write-in vote,	if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
		Treasurer Of State Vote for no more than ONE	Sample	
		Republican Michael L. Eitzgereld		
		Libertarian		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Walnut La		Precinct Official's Initials	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	-

COUNTY	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	DISTRICT ASSOCIATE JUDGE Shall the following District Associate
County Board Of Supervisors	East Pottawattamie Soil & Water	Judges be retained in office?
Vote for no more than THREE	<b>District</b> Vote for no more than TWO	Amy L. Zacharias
⊃ Justin Schultz Republican	<ul> <li>Dwight Hobson</li> </ul>	○ Yes
⊃ Scott A. Belt Republican	○ Kami Willett	○ No
C Lynn Grobe Republican	o	Craig M. Dreismeier
Marsha L. Pilger Democratic	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
─ Glenn Hurst Democratic	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
Frances Parr Democratic	East Pottawattamie Agricultural	
Robert Fairchild Libertarian	Extension Vote for no more than FIVE	
Donn Dierks Independent	<ul> <li>Carrie Bane</li> </ul>	
⊃ Tom Hanafan	<ul> <li>Connie Haines</li> </ul>	
D	○ Lori L. Nisley	
(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Thomas J. Novotny</li> </ul>	Sample
٥	<ul> <li>Timothy Petersen</li> </ul>	•
(Write-in vote, if any)	O	
County Treasurer	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	-
Vote for no more than ONE	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	-
⊃ Lea A. Voss Republican	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(vvnie-in vole, il any)	(write-in vote, if any)	
County Recorder Vote for no more than ONE	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
Mark A. Brandenburg Republican	COURT OF APPEALS	
D	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
County Attorney	○ Yes	
Vote for no more than ONE	○ No	
Matthew D. Wilber Republican	Michael R. Mullins	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
(the in etc, i chy)	○ No	
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	Mary Ellen Tabor	
Lavton Township Trustee	○ Yes	
Layton Township Trustee Vote for no more than ONE	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	DISTRICT JUDGE Shall the following District Judge be retained in office?	
Lavton Townshin Clork	Greg W. Steensland	
Layton Township Clerk Vote for no more than ONE	○ Yes	
⊃ Deb Martin	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
(write-in vole, ii dliy)		