OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT

OFFICIAL (GENERAL ELECTIO	N BALLUI
Pottawattamie County	STATE	STATE
State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election	Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than ONE	Secretary Of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE
November 6, 2018	 Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party	Mike Naig Republican
Melya J. Houser	Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	Tim Gannon Democratic Rick Stewart Libertarian
Melvyn J. Houser County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Jake Porter Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		A##===================================
Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name	Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE Tom Miller
Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a		Democratic Marco Pottoglio
person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	Libertarian
line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
device is provided by an election official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for	Secretary Of State Vote for no more than ONE	State Senator District 11 Vote for no more than ONE
a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle	O Paul D. Pate Republican	Tom Shipley Republican
or right column.	O Deidre DeJear Democratic	Sara Ramsey Democratic
FEDERAL	Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian	O
U.S. Representative District 3	O (Maile in valor if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than ONE	(Write-in vote, if any)	State Representative District 22
 David Young Republican 	Auditor Of State	Vote for no more than ONE
Cindy Axne Democratic	Vote for no more than ONE	Jon Jacobsen Republican
Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian	Mary Mosiman Republican	Ray Stevens Democratic
O Paul Knupp Green Party	Rob Sand Democratic	0
Mark Elworth Jr. Legal Medical Now	Fred Perryman	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Joe Grandanette 	0	
o	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Treasurer Of State Vote for no more than ONE	Sample
	Jeremy N. Davis	
	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic	
	Timothy Hird	
	Cidentarian	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
Oakland James	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0057 Spl:01
Caniana James	F recirict Official's Iffitials	Typ.o1 Seq.oos/ Spi.o1

	COUNTY	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	DISTRICT JUDGE Shall the following District Judge be retained in office?
	County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than THREE	James Township Clerk Vote for no more than ONE	Greg W. Steensland
0	Scott A. Belt Republican	○ LeRoy Hansen	○ Yes
0	Lynn Grobe Republican	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
0	Justin Schultz Republican	(Write-in vote, if any)	DISTRICT ASSOCIATE JUDGE
0	Glenn Hurst Democratic	East Pottawattamie Soil & Water	Shall the following District Associate Judges be retained in office?
0	Frances Parr Democratic	District Vote for no more than TWO	Amy L. Zacharias
0	Marsha L. Pilger Democratic	 Dwight Hobson 	○ Yes
0	Robert Fairchild Libertarian	○ Kami Willett	○ No
0	Donn Dierks Independent	(Write-in vote, if any)	Craig M. Dreismeier
0	Tom Hanafan	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
0		(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	East Pottawattamie Agricultural	
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Extension Vote for no more than FIVE	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Carrie Bane	
		Connie Haines	
	County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE	○ Lori L. Nisley	
0	Lea A. Voss	○ Thomas J. Novotny	Sample
0	Republican	Timothy Petersen	Gampic
	(Write-in vote, if any)	_ O	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	-
	County Recorder Vote for no more than ONE	(Write-in vote, if anv)	_
0	Mark A. Brandenburg Republican	(Write-in vote, if any)	-
0		(Write-in vote, if any)	=
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	-
	County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
0	Matthew D. Wilber Republican	COURT OF APPEALS	
0		Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	_
	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ Yes	
	lamaa Taumahin Tuustaa	○ No	
	James Township Trustee Vote for no more than ONE	Michael R. Mullins	
0	Rodney B. Bane	○ Yes	
0		○ No	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
		○ Yes	
		○ No	
			TURN THE BALLOT OVE
		1	Î.
