Libertarian Party

Clear Water Party of Iowa

Melvyn J. Houser County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.

 Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a
- person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election
- 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one
- 5. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.

- Deidre DeJear Democratic

Secretary Of State Vote for no more than ONE

(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)

(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)

Paul D. Pate Republican

Jake Porter

Lynne Gentry

Gary Siegwarth

Natália Bľaskovich

Jules Ofenbakh

(Write-in vote, if any)

Auditor Of State Vote for no more than ONE

Treasurer Of State Vote for no more than ONE

- Mary Mosiman Republican
- Rob Sand Democratic
- Fred Perryman

O Jeremy N. Davis Republican

(Write-in vote, if any)

Sample

Libertarian

Tom Miller Democratic Marco Battaglia Libertarian

Tom Shipley Republican

Sara Ramsey Democratic

Jon Jacobsen Republican

Ray Stevens Democratic

(Write-in vote, if any)

Attorney General

Vote for no more than ONE

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Senator

District 11

Vote for no more than ONE

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Representative District 22
Vote for no more than ONE

(Write-in vote, if any)

U.S. Representative District 3

FEDERAL

Vote for no more than ONE

- David Young Republican
- Cindy Axne
- Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian
- Paul Knupp Green Party
- Mark Elworth Jr. Legal Medical Now
- Joe Grandanette

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Timothy Hird Libertarian

Oakland Belknap Precinct Official's Initials Typ:01 Seq:0056 Spl:01

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

	COUNTY	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	DISTRICT JUDGE - Shall the following District Judge be retained in office?
	County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than THREE	Belknap Township Clerk Vote for no more than ONE	Greg W. Steensland
0	Scott A. Belt Republican	Brenda Windmuller	○ Yes
0	Lynn Grobe Republican	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
0	Justin Schultz Republican	(write-in vote, ir any)	DISTRICT ASSOCIATE JUDGE
0	Glenn Hurst Democratic	East Pottawattamie Soil & Water	Shall the following District Associate Judges be retained in office?
0	Frances Parr Democratic	District Vote for no more than TWO	Amy L. Zacharias
0	Marsha L. Pilger Democratic	O Dwight Hobson	○ Yes
0	Robert Fairchild Libertarian	○ Kami Willett	○ No
0	Donn Dierks Independent	(Write-in vote, if any)	Craig M. Dreismeier
0	Tom Hanafan	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
0		East Pottawattamie Agricultural	
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Extension Vote for no more than FIVE	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Carrie Bane	
		Connie Haines	
	County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE	C Lori L. Nisley	
0	Lea A. Voss	Thomas J. Novotny	
0	Republican	Timothy Petersen	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	O Timothy Fetersen	Sample
		(Write-in vote, if any)	·
	County Recorder Vote for no more than ONE	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Mark A. Brandenburg Republican	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
	County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
0	Matthew D. Wilber Republican	COURT OF APPEALS	
0	•	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ Yes	
	Balknan Taumahin Trustee	○ No	
	Belknap Township Trustee Vote for no more than ONE	Michael R. Mullins	
0	Bernie Bolton	○ Yes	
0		○ No	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
		○ Yes	
		○ No	
			TURN THE BALLOT OVE
