OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT

| OFFICIAL (| GENERAL ELECTIC | N BALLOT |
|--|--|---|
| Pottawattamie County | STATE | STATE |
| State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 6, 2018 | Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than ONE Kim Reynolds Republican Barty | Secretary Of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE |
| Melya J. Houser | Adam Gregg | Mike Naig Republican Tim Gannon Democratic Rick Stewart |
| Melvyn J. Houser County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections | Rita R. Hart Democratic Party Jake Porter Lynne Gentry Libertarian Party | Cibertarian (Write-in vote, if any) |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER | Lynnic Gently | |
| 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a | Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa | Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE Tom Miller Democratic |
| person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark | (Write-in vote for Governor, if any) (Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any) | Marco Battaglia Libertarian (Write-in vote, if any) |
| your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. | Secretary Of State Vote for no more than ONE | State Senator District 11 Vote for no more than ONE |
| 5. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column. | Paul D. Pate Republican Deidre DeJear Democratic | Tom Shipley Republican Sara Ramsey Democratic |
| FEDERAL | Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| U.S. Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE | (Write-in vote, if any) | State Representative |
| David Young Republican Cindy Axne Democratic | Auditor Of State Vote for no more than ONE | District 22 Vote for no more than ONE Jon Jacobsen Republican |
| Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian Paul Knupp Green Party | Mary Mosiman Republican Rob Sand Democratic | Ray Stevens Democratic |
| Mark Elworth Jr. Legal Medical Now Joe Grandanette | Fred Perryman Libertarian | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| O COC Grandanette | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | Treasurer Of State Vote for no more than ONE | Sample |
| | Jeremy N. Davis Republican Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic | |
| | Timothy Hird Libertarian | |
| | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| | | TURN THE BALLOT OVER |
| Crescent Lake | Precinct Official's Initials | Typ:01 Seq:0033 Spl:01 |

| COUNTY | NONPARTISAN OFFICES | DISTRICT ASSOCIATE JUDGE Shall the following District Associate |
|--|---|--|
| County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than THREE | West Pottawattamie Soil & Water District Vote for no more thanTWO | Judges be retained in office? Amy L. Zacharias |
| Justin Schultz | O Don Dilts | ○ Yes |
| Republican Scott A. Belt | 0 | ○ No |
| Republican Lynn Grobe | (Write-in vote, if any) | Craig M. Dreismeier |
| Republican Marsha L. Pilger | (Write-in vote, if any) | ○ Yes |
| Democratic Glenn Hurst | Most Pottouettonia Amiguitural | O No |
| Democratic Frances Parr | West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension Vote for no more than FIVE | |
| Democratic Robert Fairchild Libertarian | Michael E. Cooley | |
| O Donn Dierks | Courtney Killion | |
| Independent Tom Hanafan | Joyce Murphy | |
| 0 | Melissa Peterson | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ ☐ | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | 0 | Sample |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | (Write-in vote, if any) | - |
| | (Write-in vote, if any) | - |
| County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| _ Lea A. Voss | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| Republican | (Write-in vote, if any) | - |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below | |
| County Recorder | each name. | |
| Vote for no more than ONE | COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? | |
| Mark A. Brandenburg Republican | of Appeals be retained in office? | - |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | Anuradha Vaitheswaran | |
| | ○ Yes | |
| County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE | ○ No | _ |
| Matthews D. Willean | Michael R. Mullins | |
| Matthew D. Wilber Republican | ○ Yes | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | ○ No | - |
| | Mary Ellen Tabor | |
| NONPARTISAN OFFICES | ○ Yes | |
| Lake Township Trustee Vote for no more than ONE | ○ No | - |
| | DISTRICT JUDGE Shall the following District Judge be retained in office? | |
| ○ Jack B. Holder | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | Greg W. Steensland | |
| | ○ Yes | |
| Lake Township Clerk | ○ No | _ |
| Vote for no more than ONE | | TURN THE BALLOT OV |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | I JOKIN THE BALLOT OV |