OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT			
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa	STATE	STATE	
Official Ballot General Election November 6, 2018	Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than ONE	Secretary Of Agriculture Vote for no more than ONE	
Melya J. Houser	Kim Reynolds Republican Party Adam Gregg	Mike Naig Republican Tim Gannon	
Melvyn J. Houser	Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	Democratic Rick Stewart Libertarian	
County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER			
Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name	Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	Attorney General Vote for no more than ONE Tom Miller	
Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a		Democratic Marco Pottoglio	
person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	Marco Battaglia Libertarian	
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
device is provided by an election official. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for	Secretary Of State Vote for no more than ONE	State Representative District 15 Vote for no more than ONE	
a new one. 5. Where to find the Judges: On	Paul D. Pate Republican	C LeAnn L. Hughes Republican	
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	Deidre DeJear	Charlie McConkey	
FEDERAL	Jules Ofenbakh	0	
U.S. Representative	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
District 3 Vote for no more than ONE	(Write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY	
David Young Republican Cindy Axne Democratic	Auditor Of State Vote for no more than ONE	County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than THREE	
Bryan Jack Holder Libertarian	Mary Mosiman Republican	Lynn Grobe Republican	
Paul Knupp Green Party	Rob Sand	Justin Schultz Republican	
Mark Elworth Jr. Legal Medical Now	Fred Perryman Libertarian	Scott A. Belt Republican	
 Joe Grandanette 	0	Frances Parr Democratic	
O	(Write-in vote, if any)	Marsha L. Pilger	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Treasurer Of State	Glenn Hurst Democratic	
	Vote for no more than ONE	Robert Fairchild Libertarian	
	○ Jeremy N. Davis Republican	O Donn Dierks Independent	
	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic	○ Tom Hanafan	
	○ Timothy Hird Libertarian	(Write-in vote. if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Sample	(·····································	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
	1		

	COUNTY	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	
0 0	County Treasurer Vote for no more than ONE Lea A. Voss Republican	filling in the appropriate oval below each name. COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
	County Recorder Vote for no more than ONE	○ No Michael R. Mullins	
0	Mark A. Brandenburg Republican	○ Yes	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	O No Mary Ellen Tabor	
	County Attorney Vote for no more than ONE	○ Yes ○ No	
0	Matthew D. Wilber Republican	DISTRICT JUDGE Shall the following District Judge be retained in office?	
_	(Write-in vote, if any)	Greg W. Steensland	
	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	○ Yes	
w	est Pottawattamie Soil & Water	○ No	
0	District Vote for no more thanTWO Don Dilts	DISTRICT ASSOCIATE JUDGE Shall the following District Associate Judges be retained in office?	
0		Amy L. Zacharias	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
W	Vest Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension Vote for no more than FIVE	Craig M. Dreismeier O Yes	
0	Michael E. Cooley	○ No	
0	Courtney Killion		
0	Joyce Murphy		
0	Melissa Peterson		
0	Juan Pizano		
0	(Maite is usta if any)	_	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Sample	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Sample	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
		1	1
			TURN THE BALLOT OVER
