Pottowettomic County	FEDERAL	FEDERAL
Pottawattamie County State of Iowa Official Ballot General Election November 8, 2016	For President/Vice President Vote for no more than ONE	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than ONE David Young
Maulyn Jo Drake	Onnald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Republican Party     Jim Mowrer     Democratic Party
Marilyn Jo Drake County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections	Hillary Clinton Democratic Party	Claudia Addy
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Gary Johnson Libertarian Party	Joe Grandanette  (Write-in vote, if any)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.  Candidate Name	C Lynn Kahn New Independent Party lowa	STATE
Candidate Name  2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	O Darrell L. Castle Scott N. Bradley Constitution Party	For State Representative District 22 Vote for no more than ONE
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black pen to mark your ballot, unless a marking device is provided by an election	O Jill Stein Iowa Green Party	Greg Forristall Republican Party  (Write-in vote, if any)
official.  4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.  5. Where to find the Judges: On	Gloria La Riva Dennis J. Banks Party for Socialism and Liberation	(write-in vote, if any)
the back of this ballot, in the middle or right column.	O Dan R. Vacek Mark G. Elworth  Legal Marijuana Now	For County Board Of Supervisors Vote for no more than TWO
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING  To vote for all candidates from a single party or organization, fill in the oval in front of the party or organization name. Not all parties or organizations have	<ul> <li>Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg</li> </ul>	Marilyn Jo Drake Republican Party     Tim Wichman Republican Party      Bartholomew Randolph Democratic Party
nominated candidates for all offices.  Marking a straight party or organization vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	<ul><li>Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson</li></ul>	Marsha Pilger     Democratic Party      Jake Driver
Republican Party	(Write-in vote for president, if any)	○ Lynn Grobe
Democratic Party	(Write-in vote for vice president, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
<ul><li>Libertarian Party</li><li>New Independent Party Iowa</li></ul>	For United States Senator Vote for no more than ONE	
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office:  Constitution Party lowa Green Party Party for Socialism and Liberation	Charles E. Grassley Republican Party Patty Judge Democratic Party Charles Aldrich Libertarian Party Jim Hennager New Independent Party lowa	For County Auditor Vote for no more than ONE  Melvyn J. Houser Republican Party Dennis Keithley Democratic Party  Art Hill
Legal Marijuana Now	Michael Luick-Thrams  (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

COUNTY	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	District Judge
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	Council West Pottawattamie Agricultural Extension (Vacancy) Vote for no more than ONE	Shall the following judges of the Distri Court 4 be retained in office?  Jeffrey L. Larson
Jefferey D. Danker	Joyce Murphy	○ Yes
Republicán Party		○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Susan Kay Christensen
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL BALLOT  Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	○ Yes
	filling in the appropriate oval below	○ No
Lewis Township Trustee Vote for no more than THREE	each name.  Supreme Court	Richard H. Davidson
○ Tim Bellows	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes
<ul> <li>Kelly Ann Gerhardt</li> </ul>	Daryl L. Hecht	○ No
○ Will Mott	○ Yes	Kathleen A. Kilnoski
_	O No	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	Brent R. Appel	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	District Associate Judge
(Write-in vote, if any)	O No	Shall the following associate judges of the District Court 4 be retained in office?
Commissioner West Pottawattamie	Mark S. Cady	Charles D. Fagan
Soil & Water District Vote for no more than THREE	○ Yes	○ Yes
David Dittmer	○ No	○ No
O Don Dilts	Court of Appeals Judge	Gary K. Anderson
Gary Larson	Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ Yes
0	Richard H. Doyle	_ ○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
(Write-in vote, if any)	Amanda Potterfield	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Council West Pottawattamie	- ○ Yes	С
Agricultural Extension Vote for no more than FOUR	○ No	Shall the following public measure be
Constance Casson	Gayle Vogel	_ adopted?
Matthew Garst	○ Yes	○ Yes
Stacey Goodman	○ No	○ No
Deborah K. Gordon	David R. Danilson	Shall the West Pottawattamie County
0	○ Yes	Agricultural Extension District be subject to an annual tax levy for
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	Extension educational purposes, which shall not exceed thirteen and one-half
(Write-in vote, if any)		cents per thousand dollars of assessed valuation of the taxable property within the district up a maximum revenue line.
(Write-in vote, if any)		the district up a maximum revenue lin pursuant to lowa Code section 176A.10(3)(b)?
(Write-in vote, if any)		17 OM. 10(3)(0)!
		TURN THE
Typ:01 Seq:0044 Spl:01	+	BALLOT OVER

L