

Pottawattamie County Elections

Primary Election, June 4, 2024

United States Representative District 4	
Randy Feenstra	Republican
Kevin Virgil	Republican
Ryan Melton	Democratic

State Senator District 6	
Jason Schultz	Republican
David M. Davis	Libertarian

State Senator District 8	
Mark Costello	Republican
Ryan Lee Roenfeld	Democratic

State Senator District 10	
Dan Dawson	Republican
Steve Gorman	Democratic

House Representative District 11	
Craig Steven Williams	Republican
Jeff Rich	Democratic

House Representative District 15	
Matt W. Windschitl	Republican
Benjamin Schauer	Democratic

House Representative District 16	
David Sieck	Republican
Candella Foley-Finchem	Democratic

House Representative District 19	
Brent Siegrist	Republican
Roger Petersen	Democratic

House Representative District 20	
August Gibbons	Republican
James Wassell	Republican
Josh Turek	Democratic

County Board of Supervisors	
Karis Crilly	Republican
Adam Houser	Republican
Charlie Johnson	Republican
Brian Shea	Republican
Tim Wichman	Republican

County Auditor	
Mary Ann Hanusa	Republican
Melvyn J. Houser	Republican

County Sheriff	
Andy Brown	Republican

227 S 6th St, P.O. Box 649 Council Bluffs, IA 51501 elections.pottcounty-ia.gov